Shadow Falls (2006) – Episode 5

The original Shadow Falls audio drama podcast from 2006. 
Created by Mark Yoshimoto Nemcoff

Todd Sherry as Galen Altos

Kappa Victoria Wood as Molly Hammacher

Weston Blakesley as Briar Ghent 

James Napoli as Leonard Faire  

Tracy Crouch as Jenna Hammacher  

Jeff Hohiemer as Jacob Faire

Tom Mesmer as Red Van Stark 

Victoria Wright as Chloe Verras  

Biz Urban as Sienna Van Stark 

Holly Jenkins as Edna Hurst

Matt Johnsen – Timothy

Story by Mark Yoshimoto Nemcoff
Written by Mark Yoshimoto Nemcoff and James Napoli
Directed by Matt Johnsen

Engineered by Kevin Jarvis
Mixed by Mark Yoshimoto Nemcoff
Music by Munk and Mark Yoshimoto Nemcoff
“Molly’s Theme” written and performed by Munk
Produced by Matt Johnsen and James Napoli
Executive Produced by Adam Curry, Ron Bloom and Mark Yoshimoto Nemcoff
Intro voice over by Smith Harrison

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *